William Penn Bank
Home      Contact Us      Locations      Calculators     Privacy Policy
 

William Penn Bank Logo

Contacting William Penn Bank (NMLSR# 466589)

We enjoy speaking to our customers. Here are some phone numbers and e-mail addresses that you can use if you have questions:

 

Kelly Vittore Manager, Levittown Office 215-269-1200 Kelly.Vittore@willpenn.com 
Gretchen Rudloff Manager, Morrisville Office 215-295-5008 Gretchen.Rudloff@willpenn.com
Dawn Day Manager, Richboro Office 215-355-1105 Dawn.Day@willpenn.com
Lillian Cruz/Jean Holtzworth Savings/Checking/Internet Banking 215-945-1200 Lillian.Cruz@willpenn.com 
Jim Douglas (NMLS 583655) New Loans 215-396-8585 James.Douglas@willpenn.com
Kathy Kelly (NMLS 583657)  New Loans  215-396-8585 Kathy.Kelly@willpenn.com
Timothy Davis (NMLS 583746) New Loans 215-396-8585 Timothy.Davis@willpenn.com
Joan Cordek (NMLS 583659) Loan Servicing 215-945-4630 Joan.Cordek@willpenn.com
Michele Herzog HR/Other 215-269-1200 Michele.Herzog@willpenn.com

 

Questions / Suggestions
If you have a question about any of our products and services, or if you have any suggestions on how to improve our services, we want to hear from you. We value your input.

Please read the following important e-mail disclosure:

Private personal and account information such as Account Numbers, Passwords PINs or Social Security Numbers should NOT be sent by e-mail.  The Bank recognizes e-mail as a simple and cost effective method of communication; however, requests and inquiries requiring immediate attention should NOT be sent by e-mail. A bank representative may not be able to immediately review your e-mail message. E-mail messages will not serve as a sufficient method for any requirement imposed on you to provide written notice, nor may any e-mail messages be used to place a stop payment on a check, cancel a bill payment, request account transfers, or report lost or stolen banking codes, cards or checks.

Member FDIC.  Equal Housing Lender

Facebook